H.E.R.’s ‘Back of My Mind’ Album Track List Revealed


As the anticipation builds for the release of H.E.R.’s debut album, Back of My Mind, the official has been revealed. 

According to the track list on Apple Music, Back of My Mind will include appearances from Chris Brown, Ty Dolla $ign, KAYTRANADA, Thundercat, Lil Baby, and more. 

The 21-track album is preceded by singles “Slide,” “Hold On,” “Damage” and “Come Through.”

Back of My Mind will arrive on June 18 via MBK Entertainment/RCA Records.

H.E.R. Back of My Mind Track List (Apple Music Edition)

1. We Made It
2. Back of My Mind feat. Ty Dolla $ign
3. Trauma – Cordae
4. Damage
5. Find A Way feat. Lil Baby
6. Bloody Waters feat. KAYTRANADA & Thundercat
7. Closer To Me
8. Come Through feat. Chris Brown
9. My Own
10. Lucky
11. Cheat Code
12. Mean It
13. Paradise feat. Yung Bleu
14. Process
15. Hold On
16. Don’t
17. Exhausted
18. Hard To Love
19. For Anyone
20. I Can Have It feat. DJ Khaled & Bryson Tiller
21. Slide feat. YG

Articles You May Like

Station 19 Season 7 Episode 9 Review: How Am I Supposed to Live Without You
Taylor Swift – Blank Space
Duran Duran delete photo with Tesla Cybertruck after online backlash
Sean Kingston’s House Raided by Police, Mom Arrested: REPORT
Bring Me The Horizon to release ‘POST HUMAN: NeX GEn’ at midnight