Popular Music Videos
Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Twerkulator · City Girls


℗ Quality Control Music/Motown Records; ℗ 2021 Quality Control Music, LLC, under exclusive license to UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2021-05-21

Producer, Associated Performer, Programming: Mr. Hanky
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Michael “Mikfly Dottin
Associated Performer, Rap Vocalist: JT
Associated Performer, Rap Vocalist: Yung Miami
A&r Coordinator: Asha Solai
A& R: Brandra Ringo
A&r Admin: Brittney King
A&r Admin: Liz Isik
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Salvador Majail
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Colin Leonard
Composer Lyricist: Arthur Baker
Composer Lyricist: Curtis Alan Jones
Composer Lyricist: Ellis Williams
Composer Lyricist: Emil Schult
Composer Lyricist: John Miller
Composer Lyricist: John Robie
Composer Lyricist: Afrika Bambaataa
Composer Lyricist: Ralf Hütter
Composer Lyricist: Robert Allen

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Articles You May Like

D:Ream on being booked for Glastonbury and the return of ‘Things Can Only Get Better’
See Inside Priscilla Presley’s Staggering Real Estate Portfolio
Interview with the Vampire Season 2 Episode 3 Review: No Pain
Chris Stapleton to Launch Exclusive SiriusXM Channel – Country Music News Blog
Alien 3’s Original Director Reveals His Wild Idea For The Xenomorphs, And I Wish It Would’ve Happened