Ryan Cassata’s First Self-Produced and Self-Recorded LP “Magic Miracle Mile” Now Available Worldwide

Popular Music Videos

Singer/songwriter Ryan Cassata has just released his first self-produced/self-recorded LP “Magic Miracle Mile” which is now available worldwide. It was recorded in the Miracle Mile district of Los Angeles throughout the pandemic.

Ryan Cassata (he/him) is an award-winning singer-songwriter, actor, performer, writer, LGBTQ activist and motivational speaker based in Los Angeles.

With over 600 performances nationwide and internationally and seven original and critically-acclaimed musical albums, Ryan is proud to be recognized as the first openly-trans performer at the Vans Warped Tour, in addition to featured performances at Jazz at Lincoln Center, The Oregon Shakespeare Festival’s Green Show, Global Pride and the world’s biggest pride festivals, and SXSW in Austin, Texas. Praised by The Advocate Magazine, Ryan has been named a “Transgender Singing Sensation.”

Paper Magazine has also included Ryan Cassata on their “50 LGBTQ Musicians You Should Prioritize” list, and LOGO’s New Now Next included Ryan on the “9 Trans Musicians You Need To Get Into” list. Billboard Magazine has referred to Ryan Cassata as a “true force in the industry,” honoring him as one of the esteemed “11 Transgender & Non-Binary Musicians You Need To Know” while premiering his award-winning music video “Daughter,” garnering over 1 Million views on YouTube and 1M streams on Spotify. Ryan’s music has been featured on Sirius XM Radio, BBC Radio 4 and various other broadcast channels worldwide. Ryan Cassata is the proud recipient of The ASCAP Foundation 2019 Mariana and Paul Williams “Sunlight of the Spirit” award, presented to an individual considered exemplary in recovery and music creativity for his song, “Jupiter.”

“Magic Miracle Mile” Track List:

  1. Interlude
  2. Guard Rail
  3. Starfucker$
  4. Coffin
  5. Loner Boy (ft. Niko Storment)
  6. Mattress
  7. Hometown HEro
  8. Magic Miracle Mile
  9. Ghosts R Gone
  10. Ok, On The Record
  11. Broken Heart (Transcend) (with itsokaylove)
  12. Hollyweird (ft. Clayton Bryant, XantheArtist, Nikki Blonsky, Niko Stroment)
  13. C’mon Sarah, It’s Great to Be 8
  14. Golden Hour

Stream/Download “Magic Miracle Mile” by Ryan Cassata today:

Spotify:  https://open.spotify.com/album/1qQ0nhQGex64z5FRzeyUQS?si=J-K1Rt7JSaa2DIrPnBgOpA

iTunes: https://music.apple.com/us/album/magic-miracle-mile/1586139099

Watch the “Hometown Hero” music video by Ryan Cassata here:

The official website for Ryan Cassata may be found at https://www.RyanCassata.com

For interviews or more information contact [email protected]

Photo Credits: Asher Phoenix

Articles You May Like

The 1975 touring member Polly Money tackles imposter syndrome on new single ‘Anything’
Father John Misty shares new song ‘I Guess Time Just Makes Fools Of Us All’ and teases new compilation
Inside The NBA’s Adam Lefkoe Talks About Show Ending, And How He Can’t Stop Thinking About The ‘Guy Who Invented Putting Charles Barkley’s Head On Something Else’ Losing His Job
Physical music sales set for first increase in 20 years
Katy Perry – Teenage Dream (Official Music Video)