Mayhem Release New Single “Everlasting Dying Flame”


Mayhem have released “Everlasting Dying Flame,” a new single from their forthcoming EP, Atavistic Black Disorder / Kommando

You can check out the song via the below visualizer.

“Everlasting Dying Flame” is the second single from Atavistic Black Disorder / Kommando to be released, following “Voces Ab Alta” last month.

Mayhem’s Atavistic Black Disorder / Kommando is out July 9 on Century Media. It includes three cuts from the sessions for Daemon (2019) — “Black Glass Communion” and “Everlasting Dying Flame,” which were used as bonus tracks, and the aforementioned unreleased “Voces Ab Alta” – alongside four covers of punk songs by the Ramones, Dead Kennedys, Discharge, and Rudimentary Peni. Pre-order it here.

[via The PRP]

Articles You May Like

Spartacus: House of Ashur: Everything We Know About The Starz Series
Alok, Bruno Martini feat. Zeeba – Hear Me Now (Official Music Video)
Pom Poko share “grungy and heavy-hitting” new single ‘Growing Story’, announce 2024 UK tour
DOJ Will Sue to Break Up Live Nation and Ticketmaster: Report
Chicago PD Season 11 Episode 13 Review: More