Fuming Mouth, Dark Tranquillity, and Gaerea Added to The MetalSucks Playlist


Where do these months keep going?! I mean, it’s already May? Damn. Pretty soon we’re all gonna be sweating our nethers off in the dead heat of summer, wondering when shit’s gonna cool down. Before we get ahead of ourselves though, we’ve got a newly updated MetalSucks Playlist on your favorite digital streaming platform (as long as that platform is either Apple Music or Spotify).

Featuring a dozen new tracks from bands like Fuming Mouth, Dark Tranquillity, and Gaerea, we’ve got some great new tracks to keep you preoccupied for whatever is left of this weekend. Other tracks include “Bloodtime” by Vomit The Soul and the re-recorded “Flesh Into Gear” by 96 Bitter Beings.

As always, we’ve updated the playlist on both Spotify and Apple Music, so feel free to hit play below or search for MetalSucks in the app to find the new list. And while you’re at it, feel free to subscribe to our podcast and other playlists if you choose.

All we ask in return is that you remember to also follow/like/subscribe/whatever the playlists so you never miss the new tracks added each week.

Originally Posted Here

Articles You May Like

Billy the Kid Season 2 Episode 7 Review: The Blood-Soaked Bible
Full Metal Jacket’s Matthew Modine Protests As The Movie’s Iconic Poster Gets Changed By Amazon, And He Makes A Great Point
Syleena Johnson’s ‘Black Balloon’ Debuts on Billboard’s R&B Airplay Chart
Following Doctor Who’s Season Finale, I Have A Theory About How Ruby’s Mystery Being Solved Will Impact The Doctor’s Next Story
Lady Gaga, Ariana Grande – Rain On Me (Official Music Video)