Coachella 2024 announces stacked line-up


It’s that time of the year: the line-up for Coachella for 2024 has arrived – see the full list below.

Announced today (Jan 17) via Coachella’s social media accounts, it was revealed that April’s festival will be headlined by Lana Del Rey, Tyler, The Creator and Doja Cat, with a special performance by No Doubt.

Other acts announced to perform include Blur, Peso Pluma, J Balvin, Ice Spice, Khruangbin, Jhené Aiko, Lil Uzi Vert, Justice, Deftones, Sublime, Jungle, Dom Dolla, Bleachers, Peggy Gou, John Summit, Grimes, LE SSERAFIM and more.

See the full line-up below.

Coachella 2024 is set to run from April 12-14 and again on April 19-21. Pre-sale tickets to Coachella 2024 go on sale this Friday (January 19) at 11am Pacific Time. Get your tickets here.

Originally Posted Here

Articles You May Like

Kanthaswamy – Allegro Video | Vikram, Shreya
The 13 Best Australian Horror Movies And How To Watch Them
Video Premiere: Selbst – “Chant of Self Confrontation”
Jennifer Lopez This Is Me Now Review
Linkin Park, Judas Priest, and Midnight Added to The MetalSucks Playlist