THE AMERICAN RELICS Release Three New Amazing Singles and Accompanying Lyric Videos


THE AMERICAN RELICS are a new band comprised of world-class musicians that have come together to share in the experience of particular related musical concepts, which are: to bring by way of original music the sounds and feel of not only wonderful music eras gone by, but new music created with the analog-sounding, melodic and production values that so many music listeners miss nowadays. The American Relics are the past, present and future of the music world.



THE AMERICAN RELICS are John Gitano (primary songwriter/guitars/arranger/vocalist), Adrienne Dugger (Vocalist/ ‘and shimmies’), Ian Zane (bass/vocalist/guitars/songwriter), Josh Salant (recording engineer/drums), Joni Ernst (keyboards/vocalist/songwriter)  and Nelson Montana (multi-instrumentalist/ vocalist/ songwriter/arranger/recording engineer).


Check out the new singles here:


“You Just Don’t Know, Until You Know”



“I Need You Home”



“The Temperature Is Hot”


Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

20 Great Memorial Day Songs
Bastille’s Dan Smith had songs rejected from new ‘Barbie’ movie
Snoop Dogg Backs Ice Cube: ‘No Vaseline’ The Best Diss Song Of All Time
‘American Idol’ 2020 Winner Just Sam Is Back to Busking in Subway
Interview: David Ellefson Talks New Band Dieth and Building New Musical Legacies