Nicki Minaj “Super Freaky Girl”

Hip Hop

She’s super freaky.

Nicki Minaj lets her inner freak out with her brand new single, “Super Freaky Girl”.

Powered by a sample of Rick James classic “Super Freak” by Dr. Luke and Malibu Babie, Nicki unleashes her raunchy raps detailing sexual attributes and nasty fantasies.

“Super Freaky Girl” follows Nicki’s previous single, “We Go Up” featuring Fivio Foreign. She is set to receive the Vanguard Award and perform at MTV’s VMAs August 28.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

KRS-One Proclaims “50 More Years Of Hip Hop”
32 Game Of Thrones Characters That Weren’t In As Many Episodes As You Think
9-1-1’s Winter Schedule Replacement Has Been Found, And Not Gonna Lie, It’s A Real Downgrade
Scotty McCreery Invited to Join the Grand Ole Opry
The Pogues’ ‘Fairytale of New York’ re-enters Top 40 following Shane MacGowan’s death