Rochelle Jordan Announces New Album ‘Play With the Changes Remixed’

R&B

Rochelle Jordan has announced her new project Play With The Changes Remixed, set to release Sept. 16.

It’s a reimagined version of her 2021 album, Play With The Changes.

The album will include remixes produced by Kaytranada, Sango and Soul Clap, among others. To accompany her album announcement, Jordan has released her “Love You Good (Remix)” featuring LSDXOXO

Play With The Changes represents all the things I love about creating music,” explained Jordan in a statement.

“Freedom, imagination, colors, blending sounds, frequency, and feeling. Every story I wrote of self-discovery, anxiety, blackness, control, boldness, and honesty are all pieces of what I personally needed to learn and understand over the past few years.” 

Rochelle Jordan
Photo: Jessica Gillette

Additionally, Jordan has announced her upcoming tour dates supporting rapper Channel Wes. The trek begins Sept. 27 in Phoenix, Arizona. Jordan will play in major North American cities, including Dallas, Detroit, Atlanta, New York and Philadelphia, before wrapping up on Dec. 16 in Vancouver, British Columbia.

Play With The Changes Remixed Tracklist

1. Situation (&Me Remix)
2. Dancing Elephants (DJ Minx Remix)
3. Got Em (Sango Remix)
4. Count It (KLSH Remix)
5. All Along (Kaytranada Remix)
6. Nothing Left (Kingdom Remix)
7. Lay (Machinedrum Remix)
8. Love You Good (Remix) ft. LSDXOXO
9. Next 2 You (Sinistarr Remix)
10. Already (Things You Say Remix)
11. Broken Steel (Soul Clap Remix)
12. Something (Byron The Aquarius Remix)

Stream “Love You Good” by Rochelle Jordan and LSDXOXO below.

Rochelle Jordan Tour Dates

Tue. Sep. 27 – Phoenix, AZ @ Crescent Ballroom
Wed. Sep. 28 – Albuquerque @ Electric Playhouse
Fri. Sep. 30 – Austin, TX @ Emo’s
Sat. Oct. 1- Dallas, TX @ The Echo
Sun. Oct. 2 – Houston, TX @ Warehouse Live – Studio
Tue. Oct. 4 – Atlanta, GA @ Variety Playhouse
Thu. Oct. 6 – Detroit, MI @ Leland City Park
Fri. Oct. 7 – Toronto, ON @ Phoenix Concert Hall
Sat. Oct. 8 – Montreal, QC @ S.A.T
Tue. Oct. 11 – Philadelphia, PA @ Underground Arts
Thu. Oct. 13 – Washington, DC @ Culture
Fri. Oct. 14 – New York, NY @ Brooklyn Steel
Tue. Dec. 6 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Fonda Theater
Wed. Dec. 7 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Fonda Theater
Sat. Dec. 10 – San Luis Obispo, CA @ The Fremont Theater
Wed. Dec. 14 – Portland, OR @ Wonder Ballroom
Thu. Dec. 15 – Seattle, WA @ The Showbox
Fri. Dec. 16 – Vancouver, BC @ Celebrities Nightclub

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Jessie Reyez Shares New Song ‘Mutual Friend’
Get Ready for Season 5 of The Simonetta Lein Show: World-Renowned Celebrity Talk Show!
TRAETWOTHREE Releases New Project ‘Out the District’
Grupo Marca Registrada – El Rescate ft. Junior H [Official Video]
Bring Me The Horizon’s Oli Sykes and Mat Nichols complete triathlon for Ukraine LGTBQ+ charity

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.