Mayhem Release New Single “Everlasting Dying Flame”


Mayhem have released “Everlasting Dying Flame,” a new single from their forthcoming EP, Atavistic Black Disorder / Kommando

You can check out the song via the below visualizer.

“Everlasting Dying Flame” is the second single from Atavistic Black Disorder / Kommando to be released, following “Voces Ab Alta” last month.

Mayhem’s Atavistic Black Disorder / Kommando is out July 9 on Century Media. It includes three cuts from the sessions for Daemon (2019) — “Black Glass Communion” and “Everlasting Dying Flame,” which were used as bonus tracks, and the aforementioned unreleased “Voces Ab Alta” – alongside four covers of punk songs by the Ramones, Dead Kennedys, Discharge, and Rudimentary Peni. Pre-order it here.

[via The PRP]

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Ro James Releases Steamy Video for ‘Touchy Feely’
Tanya Tucker Reacts to Chapel Hart’s Latest ‘AGT’ Performance
Days of Our Lives Round Table Week of 8-08-22: Are You Team JEric or Team Ericole?
Live music and hospitality sectors call for urgent action on rising energy prices
Russian Persecution is Driving Slaughter to Prevail to America

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.